Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
xinwuzhi
14 juillet 2011

Vibram Fivefingers Sprint Womens Closeout

Experienced two days of training in the teaching of the Masters of the Fuji, vibram five fingers sale coupled with the hard purple, purple tables bench with a leap of improvement. Finally to the skills competition that day. Tennis Department is elected after the end of his game all have rushed to the scene table tennis competitions, purple has reached the finals, the match is undoubtedly Reiko Minagawa challenge to her. "I did not think you can hit the final ah!" Despicable a petite girl said, big eyes glanced at the purple contempt, and she is Reiko Minagawa, handsome looks pretty cute. "Wait a minute there is something you even think of." Purple to be outdone in the back to blow. The implication is, 'You better not think you will lose me'. Reiko Minagawa disdain toward her Lengheng soon, table tennis, and she believes he will not lose her. Start of the race, there are many students around the crowd, after all, the two men were considered celebrities young to learn. Reiko Minagawa first tee, she was on a roll to play, continuous scoring. Violet sat pretending to be cool, but inside it is extremely suffering, if they do not missed her chance to play. No shot to lose, she resigned. Soon, Reiko Minagawa to win four games, she picked Tiaomei to the purple eyes, just like making fun of her 'you do not lose your chance to be the fate of''' the same. Purple extreme pressure filled with anger, Xieni the eyes to watch their concern is their choice, the last sight fell upon Ma, mouth touch of the fox-like cunning Dangqi smile. Ma before she went quickly, surprised at all the attention on the rapidly kissed his lips, light and fast, like the superficially like. At that moment everyone was scared to move her. Ma's face is red blood, the brain becomes a mess, she was her ... ... she doing? ? ? Reiko Minagawa is disturbed by her mind, actually lost a ball to play, she took an angry stare at the club ready to play the purple, this woman was deliberate! ! ! "You, despicable." The teeth, she said. "This is called trick, Who told you to do so easily by outside influence." Purple, says that, win or lose the game, but related to Ma,cheap vibram five fingers so she can not lose. Purple bent down, pointing to the white cue ball, aim the ball in front of a bunch of bitter to the bar, the colorful balls flying around was beaten into the pockets of many, she was one and then a slowly caught up the score. Hit the last ball, purple to a very nice spin to win the game.

"Speed connection, do not forget our gambling regulations." Purple xiaokan to Reiko Minagawa. "Humph!" Reiko Minagawa fiercely stare at her, anger was turned away. "Little Violet is very powerful, Mew ~" Eiji fast toward the purple.vibram fivefingers speed Move one step to the left, a sideways, lightweight escape a big cat. "How to always do." Outsmarted the British came second again with a close contact with the earth. "You ... ... you, how can kiss Master Ma." Peng Xiang finally himself, broke out. Sakura is the next head down, eyes have become red. "Youth ah, youth ~" Peach City ambiguous smile. "Hiss ~~~~" pure snake blush. "I will not speak of this." Purple interrupted, and then look to the Fuji has been silent, "This time I win, thanks to Fuji coach's guidance, as I invite you to dinner in return it." She laughed very sincere. "Nothing." Fuji fists clenched under the dark, just let him kiss the feelings that are uncomfortable. Uh? Purple is still puzzling to see the smile of the Fuji, is delusional? How she felt the gentle Fuji has a trace of an icy cold body! ! ! First see purple, she gave me the feeling that arrogance, arrogance, arrogant, more former friend indeed. She also did not jump red face does not admit that he is more the former girlfriend, watching her eyes to see the small plates thrown proud of nothing left field I knew she was deliberately provocative. Uh ... ... a really interesting girls. Second meeting before the more difficult to prevent her outspoken clarify their relationship. Dry heard about her tennis game well and I played against her interest. And her very wonderful time playing that game really, vibram fivefingers kso trek although interrupted by the middle of a pity to be Tezuka, but I believe one day be with her again than a. However, I did not think that day came so fast. The next day I saw her in the street, and when she looks like a little Qi Gugu. When I proposed to her a while longer than that, she refused to think about it, she told me seriously, "the last time you and I have reservations about the game now! Anyway, I only tried my best opponent game, if not so boring. "look to her eyes when I have a trace of guilt, like they really have to look down on her, and her disdain both tried the same ratio. I rarely get serious, and she played games, I have not forgotten how long this moment as serious as before.

Although I won, but technically she definitely less than professional players, but not as boys and girls physically, it also causes her to lose. However, no trace of her loss, but is confident that one day I will beat. There is a saying: the confident woman she is the most beautiful. At that moment I really can feel that confidence in her flashes of purple light, like a magic eye-like, tightly attracted me. Where in the small TH tennis that she become our sponsor department, had little pansy is to make her assistant or manager, who knows what to do she sponsors in the small pansy say she refused to hear an assistant and manager of the reasons I really could not help but want to laugh, really arrogant enough to the girls. Recently, it seems rarely to see her, she was doing? I actually can not help but think of her. And more than half of the race before being interrupted by the sudden heavy rain, a little disappointed, and the more feel for the game and her former somewhat similar, well ~ how would like to her? Home,vibram five fingers bikila see the strange smile and said her sister had guests, I am curious. When you hear that familiar voice, shocked, how could she ... ... her in my home, and she know she's dressed very fides crime. After seeing her face hurt, the heart is nothing like a stab to the same pain. In the hearing after she saved her sister, I am even more curious about her, and she What I do not know? Do not look like she was a casual day, in fact, she is very stingy. In the first celebration took both the General Assembly meeting, I just let her eat a piece of sushi and indirect victims of mustard dry juice she drank it, I'm actually angry ten days. Echizen kindly said to me, "She was very unpopular with, but also very easy to coax." Revelation in Vietnam before, I ponder the next, decided to send a cactus that I really like her as a gift of thanks. Sure enough, as more ago that she really is very easy to coax, cactus accept me after the fun of her like she forgot everything, as friends and talk to me.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité