Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
xinwuzhi
14 juillet 2011

Vibram Fivefingers Bikila Womens

"Humph! If it were not purple about us, how can we see you in the end is how kind of person." Trace the Department has not the usual kind mother, and disgust of the hard throw off the dark wood woods Qunjiao pulled down her tight he shouted, "In the future I do not want to see you, you should not even think of our daughter home track department.vibram five fingers sale" "Do not aunt, I really like my brother, King, I beg you not to, I can not I do not view my brother, I know that was wrong ... ... "a trace of the Department of Mother said, 'Do not try to trace the Ministry of our daughter home', dark wood woods crying hoarse. "Na ah Do not answer her nonsense, get to the hospital a small purple bear." Purple trace the father looked at the Department of shaking look uncomfortable, anxious to remind his wife. "Oh, ah! We go." Whether the two very tough battle cry behind dark wood woods, holding purple leave. Hospital "just a little bruise, recuperating in hospital two days all right." Doctor and purple made a detailed physical examination. "That's all." Trace the Department of the Ministry of mother and father are relieved track. "Aunt, uncle, Zier to me to take care of on the line, you first go back!" Tolerance when you do not know enough. "Oh, that trouble you." Trace the Department of gratitude for his mother smile, and then look to the Purple said, "Let's go back to the small purple, you have to carry and recuperate." "I know the aunt." Purple politely nodded. Watched the track and trace the Department of the Ministry of mother after my father left, purple face right away, staring forbearance enough question, "how do you here?" "You do not know this hospital is my family up." Tolerant enough to laugh very Qianbian, at least in A woman appears to be the case. "I have to be discharged." Purple hand opened the quilt cover in themselves, stand up and walk the direction of Wang Menkou. "No,cheap vibram fivefingers now you can not discharge, and I promise they have to take care of your uncle." Forbearance foot a stride to the door, hand stopping purple path.

"I'm fine, do not need your care, give me the get out." "Bear full Master, how do you do?" Had come to the purple drips nurses into the ward to see a bear foot collapsed to the ground, and the room girls who no longer figure. Two minutes ago ... ... ... "I'm fine, do not need that care, give me the get out." Purple is not the image roared. [Fish: She had no image to speak of. vibram five fingers kso] "To prevent, you are still so weak." Bear full motionless, like a stone blocking the way out purple. "Weak ... ..." look an idiot with the same purple looked at him, proud chin raised, said, "little scene that you are a genius, how can I see you like a idiot." She looked at this, almost enough to think they do a forbearance is really an idiot, and Pei Peipei ... ... He was not an idiot. "How do you say?" Customary pushed rimless glasses. "You see I'm the kind of person you like the weak." Not! Brain pop out enough to endure the answer right away, before your eyes are not young girls sick when he first entered the hospital, but also a way Energetic, do her recovery so strong, or ... ... ... she just simply installed. "I was installed to how it will be difficult for a small injury to me." Seem to see enough of the mind bear, purple frank recognition. "Even so, you are still injured, we must stay in the hospital." Bear foot in no way backward. "That's no way slightly!" Purple suddenly shake their heads, and made enough to endure the thread over, and before him, she had raised Nama his familiar smile. "Ah ... ... ... ..." came the ward twice bang giant ----- Suddenly a bright amber eye, Ma walked to a nearby Horio side, they mutter, as far separated than the purple did not hear their conversation. Only for a while, two of them to the pavilion. "I let Horio and you will not feel bored chat." Ryoma said so. "Ah! What he and I have a good chat." Purple satisfied with this arrangement, Du Qizui. "Words can not say, I'm old tennis ball for two years, vibram five fingers classic profound insight." Horio reigning stand tall. "..." Lose the ball playing for two years he has the nerve to say it. - - | | | "I do not." Capricious a purple again. Take a deep breath, do not be angry, I will endure . Ma in the heart to remind myself over and over again, and then have the patience of the people to the front of this woman will collapse.

"Obedient to stay here, so I'll be right back after the game than the end." Ryoma endured the whole body is about to pop out of goose bumps with his life since the most tender tone. Horio side has been staggering Ray, this, this ... ... this is more ago? ! "All right!" Purple is the reluctance of promise, but also a large number of like adults. Whoosh, Ma fled the fastest speed with life here is do not be afraid to go will be a strong woman to stay. "Wow! Worthy Ma (Echizen), run really fast." Horio and purple stunned surprise. After N-minute chat with a woman, Horio Ma and suddenly remembered that he said what I meant. "You can just remember one, and forbearance, and tolerance should not tolerate, even wanted to hit her, I advise you not to, she was a black belt in karate." He rushed to where to want to beat her meal, he now wish I could Chasi her o (> ﹏ <) o unreasonable, unruly willfulness is not that the mouth is also very toxic, a rarity in other people's pain, said, beauty is a poisonous tongue. vibram five fingers performa "Cut ~ two years old what a great ball, play is not so bad." I bear bear ... ... ... ... ... ... forbearance can not bear! ! ! (← Horio crazy heart) "I think the students the eve of the city you should dry mouth now! I going to buy you drinks." He can not bear to hide. "Yeah!" Really have dry mouth a little. Purple, then faded, scratched a gust of wind, wind, look, just in front of Horio she still has sight. "I never thought he ran so quick to catch them!" What people can not die phase (⊙ o ⊙) [now proceed to the semi-finals, Youth Academy hexagon, the second doubles match. ] "Race began." Purple lying on the stone table, half-squint, "That idiot to buy drinks to buy for so long." "Sister Sister ... ... ... ..." Suddenly a little girl pulled down her clothing or jewelry. "What?" Purple snappily asked, squinting stare at the little girl. Little girl afraid of shrinking the shrink neck, the handle cowardly cowardly handed her a note. "This is a beautiful brother, I give you." So saying, he ran like girls like to escape, like monsters, like what the back. "Cut ~ run so fast to do? I'm terrible?" Purple depressed, and how today is like all hell like to see her. Purple, I came to Japan, I want to meet in Tokyo this afternoon, two × × coffee shop. - Han Jun "little purple, this is my childhood friend.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité